Co-op Conflict Support Webinar Wed., Feb. 17, 2021 at 2:30pm PST

   



 
 Join NASCO on Wednesday, February 17 at 2:30 pm PST, 3:30 MST, 4:30 CST, 5:30 EST for tools, lessons, and discussion prompts to address conflict within your co-op. In this webinar, we will discuss the limits of conflict resolution, review proactive processes and tools for navigating conflict, and provide additional resources.

Whether your co-op is just starting to develop guidelines for approaching conflict or has already established protocol, this workshop will support your members to unlearn harmful approaches and build an adaptable and transparent conflict support toolbox.
This webinar is free for NASCO members and pay-what-you-can for non-members. 

We will record the webinar. If you’re unable to attend live, please fill out a registration form to receive a link to the recording. 
Register Here

Comments are closed.

Contact Information

117 Bimini Place #221
Los Angeles CA 90004
crsp@igc.org